« Nouvelle Ère » Show

« Nouvelle Ère Show »

Variety Dance Show

After many months of working on new choreographies, costumes design, makeup et creative work, Mrs. Sylvia Delpeuch and her dance company SYLVIAERA presented, in March 2005, the dancing show called “Nouvelle Ère” at the Corona theatre of Montreal.

An original show in which a dozen of professional artists, singers, choreographers and percussionists shine bright by their qualified techniques and their talents. These artists will astonish you by their stage experience and their easiness to perform in multiple different dance styles.

During this event, the dance Company presents the entire package of its choreographies, which will give future clients the option to choose from them and customize their own Personalized dance show ! Thanks to this original concept, Sylvia has established since then a dance Company where variety shows are respected and appreciated.

Soon after, Mrs. Delpeuch created the « Dancing Shadows » ; an exclusivity signed by SYLVIAERA. Being the first in its genre and creating immediate success since its first appearance: Class, Audacity and Reactions!

Download:

Spectacle « Nouvelle Ère »

Spectacle « Nouvelle Ère »

Spectacle de Danse Variété

Après plusieurs mois de création de chorégraphies, design de costumes et maquillages et de travail imaginatif , Madame Sylvia Delpeuch présente en mars 2005 avec la Compagnie de danse SYLVIAERA son Spectacle « Nouvelle Ère » au Théatre Corona de Montréal.

Un spectacle original dans lequel une douzaine d’artistes professionnels, chanteurs, danseurs, chorégraphes et percussionnistes, se démarquent par la qualité de leur technique et leur talent. Ces artistes étonnent par leur expérience de scène et par leur facilité à interpréter un éventail de styles de danse différents.

Lors de cet événement, la Compagnie réalise son éventail de chorégraphies qui permettra à ses futurs clients de faire un choix parmi celles-ci et de créer ainsi leur Spectacle de danse personnalisé ! Sylvia établie alors une Compagnie de danse où les spectacles de variété sont respectés et appréciés grâce à ce concept original.

Madame Delpeuch cré et brevète alors Les «Ombres dansantes » , une exclusivité signée SYLVIAERA qui font leur apparition pour la première fois : Le succès est immédiat, le but est atteint : Classe, Audace et Réactions !

Download: