Dance School

Dance School

Montreal Dance School

The SYLVIAERA dance school has a much-envied reputation in Montreal thanks to its high quality teaching given by experienced professionals and due to  the small sized groups of  4 to 10 students and its private class option. Dance classes are offered for children, teenagers and adults.

REGISTRATION AT ANYTIME Pay to Pro-Rata : By phone at 514-905-5252 or by appointment at our Dance School.

FALL SESSION 2019: From Saturday September 7 to Friday December 13, 2019.
Open House & Registrations – Winter 2020: Saturday December 7 from 10 am to 4 pm and from Monday December 9 to Thursday December 12, 2019 from 5 to 9 pm.

WINTER SESSION 2020: From Saturday January 11 to Friday February 28, 2020.
Open House & Registrations – Spring 2020: Saturday February 22, 2020 from 10 am to 4 pm and from Monday February 24 to Thursday February 27, 2020 from 5 to 9 pm.

SPRING BRAKE CAMP  from March 2 to 6, 2020 : Reserv your place at 514-905-5252. Children from 6 to 15 years old. Dance, Activities, Day Care available.

SPRING SESSION 2020: From Monday March 9 to Saturday June 6, 2020 (End Year Show).

____________

MINI-SESSION SPRING 2020 : $99 or less  From Monday May 18 to June 19, 2020 (ZOOM Classes online)

After Pro-Rata rate. Ballet, Jazz, Contemporary, Hip-Hop.

Register at [email protected] or 514-905-5252

____________

DAY CAMP and SUMMER SESSION  2020 : Monday July 6th to Friday August 21, 2020

Click on the photo of the class that interests you !

To view the Classes schedule Click here

To register online Click here 

To check the mandatory Dress Code Click here

For more information Contact us

Latino dance classes

Latino Dance classes

Jazz and Contemporary dance classes

Jazz and Contemporary Dance classes

Choreographic Creation for brides and grooms to-be

Choreographic Creation for brides and grooms to-be

Hip-Hop dance classes

Hip-Hop Dance classes

Camp de jour de danse - Été 2013

Day Camp

Dance Studio Rental

Dance Studio Rental

Artistic Workshop

Broadway Jazz Dance classes

Ballet dance classes

Ballet Dance classes

Children dance classes

Children Dance classes

Barre Ballet Workout classes

Ballet Barre Workout classes

Stretching at the sea classes

Stretching by the sea classes

Acrobatics for dancer classes

Break-Dance and Acrobatics for dancer classes

Zumba classes

Zumba and Funky-Forme classes

Pilates Classes

Pilates Classes